Executive Board

Louis Lepro, President

Lou has been involved with St. Vincent de Paul for the past six years first serving as Vice-President and now President. Lou also manages the kitchen that has been serving 37,000 meals a year to the community. He is a member of St. Mary’s Church in Warren, is retired and married to Kathy Lepro. They have three married children.

Susan Franko, Vice-President

Susan has been a member of the St. Vincent de Paul Society since 2012. She earned a Master Degree in Education from Youngstown State University and is a retired teacher. She is a member of St. Rose Parish in Girard where she serves as a lector.

Toni Murray, Secretary

Toni is a lifelong resident of the Mahoning Valley. She is a graduate of Youngstown State University, holds a Masters in Education from Kent State University and taught English in the Warren City Schools for 35 years. She is married to Stephen Murray and the proud mother of two daughters and two grandchildren. Toni is a member of SVdP St. Mary Conference, active in Altar & Rosary Society and a weekly volunteer in the SVdP Dining 

Susan Muccio, Treasurer

Susan has been an active volunteer with St. Vincent de Paul for the past 10 years. She maintains work experience in payroll and accounting responsibilities at a local non-profit organization as well as working for an outpatient rehab clinic. She and her husband Joe have 3 sons and 6 grandchildren and are members of St. Thomas the Apostle Parish in Vienna.

Community Advisory Board

Dennis Rossi
(Advisory Board Chair)
Owner/Principal, Rossi Insurance 

Scott Masters, CPA
Principal, Masters & Jorgensen, Inc. 

Rachel Hrbolich
Diocesan Director at Catholic Charities Diocese of Youngstown

Atty Meredith Wearsch
Assistant Vice President, Farmers Trust Company

Judi LaPolla
Director of Admissions, John F. Kennedy Catholic School

Michelle Perdue
Owner/Operator at Perdue/McDonalds Inc.

Mike O’Brien
Retired, State Representative, Former Mayor City of Warren

Mayor Doug Franklin
Mayor, City of Warren

Tom Carey
Attorney, Harrington, Hoppe & Mitchell

Steven Arnold
Head Football Coach, Warren G. Harding High School

Dr. Avan Odom
Pastor, Friendship Baptist Church, Warren

Jim Keating
Retired, Human Resources Director, Trumbull County